My absence:  I haven't been keeping up with my web site since March.  I had another death in the family and it's got me into a funk.  As many of you know I lost my mother back in October.  The death in the family was my uncle, my mom's brother.  It was also exactly 4 months and 29 days apart so it's hit me pretty hard.  Sorry I haven't been here.

It's April!  I love the month of April but also it's kinda sad.  My mom will have been gone 6 months on the 20th.  Her birthday is April 30 and will be an another sad time for me.  I'm trying to get out of this funk I have by getting myself back out there.  So on April 20th, mom's 6th month anniversary, I will be attending the Knoxville Shootout.  I'm looking for a female model that would like to join me there.  If your interested please send me an email to:  [email protected]

Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.